Office of Business Development Staff Directory

Administration

Kellee Fritzal, Deputy Director
KFritzal@surfcity-hb.org 374-1519  
  • CDBG/HOME
  • Successor Agency
  • General Administration/Financial
  • Development
Max Daffron, Administrative Aide
Max.Daffron@surfcity-hb.org 536-5547  
  • Film Permits
  • Commercial Facade Rehabilitation Program
  • General Administration/Special Projects
   
Catherine Lukehart, Homeless Outreach Coordinator
Catherine.Lukehart@surfcity-hb.org 536-5583  
  • Homeless Outreach
   
Ashley Beckman, Homeless Outreach Case Manager 536-5576  
Ashley.Beckman@surfcity-hb.org    
  • Homeless Outreach
   

Business Development

Vacant
   375-5186  
  • Business Advocacy
  • Business Attraction, Retention and Expansion Programs/Assistance
  • Business Improvement Districts
  • Community Development Block Grant Program
   

Housing

Denise Bazant, Administrative Analyst
DBazant@surfcity-hb.org 536-5470  
  • Ocean View Estates Mobile Home Park
  • Rehabilitation Loans
  • Down Payment Assistance Program
  • Inclusionary Housing - Ownership
   

Real Estate

Carlos Marquez, Real Estate and Project Manager
Carlos.Marquez@surfcity-hb.otrg 536-5544  
  • Leases/Licenses on City-Owned Property
  • City Surplus Land for Sale
   

Did you know?

The Police Department provides FREE security checks of your home while you are on vacation!  This service is provided courtesy of the HBPD Retired Senior Volunteer Program (RSVP).  Sign up online for this free service.


Back to Top  up-arrow